Happiness Blog
It's time to elevate.

Corporate

January 09, 2020

What's Up Weekly Update 1/8

Join Garrett & Sylvia McGrath on the 
What’s Up Weekly Update Zoom Webinar
 
Things are heating up at Elepreneurs as this new decade begins. You cannot afford to miss tonight’s What’s Up Weekly live zoom webinar. Why? Chief Impact Officer Garrett McGrath and Chief Experience Officer Sylvia McGrath will tell you everything you need to do to prepare for Saturday’s Happy 2020 Digital Experience. So tune in to What’s Up Weekly tonight, Wednesday, January 8th at 8pm Central Time
 
When: January 8, 2020 8:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) 
 
Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/470838297

Get the 2020 launch plan from the Triple Crowns this Saturday on Happy 2020!
 
"2019 was awesome! 2020 is going to be NEXT LEVEL!" 
- Mark & Judy Willodson
 
"Our WHOLE team is excited to tune in to Saturday’s Happy 2020 event, the announcements during this event will have everyone motivated to dream bigger!” 
-Brittany & Joseph Beck
 
"We are so excited about the new INCENTIVE TRIP that is being announced on Saturday!" 
- Lori & West Benson
 
"The pieces are coming together at the perfect time for a 2020 EXPLOSION!" 
- Ricky & Jessika Durant
 
WHEN:      
  • Saturday, January 11
  • 9 AM Pacific / 10 AM Mountain / 11 AM Central / Noon Eastern
 
WHERE:    
  • Facebook LIVE: facebook.com/elepreneurs
  • Watch Parties simulcast on many Team Facebook pages
  • Public Watch Parties happening throughout the country
 
WHAT:      
  • New Announcements!
  • New Training!
 
WHY:        
  • Get a running head start on the new year and the new decade
  • Get the Game Plan for the 90-Day RUN and the 20-Day BLITZ
 
 
This is a FREE event. Invite your team! The chat will be BLOWING UP!  Set an alarm on your phone and we’ll see you there.
 
If you want to host a public watch party for your team at a hotel or meeting room, please email [email protected] by Thursday, January 9. Please include your name, phone number and the venue location. A member of the corporate Events Team will get back to you with logistics on how to download the event.