Happiness Blog
It's time to elevate.

Corporate Elepreneurs

September 18, 2019

What’s Up Weekly Update Zoom Webinar 09/17/19

Important: For This Week Only
For this week ONLY, the live Weekly Update Zoom with Chief Impact Officer Garrett McGrath and Chief Experience Officer Sylvia McGrath will be TONIGHT (Tuesday, in USA/Canada; which is Wednesday in Australia/New Zealand), and tonight’s Zoom will also start 1 hour earlier, at 7:00pm Central, this week ... because the McGraths will be on a plane tomorrow night! ✈️
 
During tonight’s live webinar, not only will you get the latest updates and news, you’ll also hear about new upcoming regional events, exciting convention updates and more! Be the first to know “what’s up” and be armed with the knowledge to position your business for success.
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (USA/Canada)
9:00pm Eastern • 8:00pm Central • 7:00pm Mountain • 6:00pm Pacific
*NOTE Australia/New Zealand: Wednesday, 11am AEST; 1pm NZST
 
Please click this link to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/470838297
 
MOVING FORWARD: Next week we'll return to Wednesday nights @ 8:00pm Central ⏰ (USA/Canada) - which is why this weekly chat/update Zoom is NOW officially called:  "WHAT'S UP WEEKLY UPDATE" ❤️❤️
 
Garrett McGrath has 30 years of experience as a top network marketing professional and has built organizations of more than 150,000 distributors spanning 21 countries. Mr. McGrath has served as a master distributor for four network marketing companies over the past 25 years and is a highly sought-after keynote speaker, leadership trainer and field liaison. Mr. McGrath has served as President of the Association of Network Marketing Professionals (ANMP) since 2012.